fbpx

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für dich da, meld dich einfach!

Unser Team

Stefanie Rothe

Stefanie Rothe
Geschäftsführerin

Mail
s.rothe@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Nicole Zechel

Nicole Zechel
Niederlassungsleiterin
Abteilungsleiterin Klinik

Mail
n.zechel@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Sandra Pietzsch

Sandra Pietzsch
Leiterin Verwaltung

Mail
s.pietzsch@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Tino Hanf

Tino Hanf
Abteilungsleiter
Marketing & Rekrutierung

Mail
t.hanf@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Iren

Iren Kleinschmidt
Abteilungsleiterin Pflege

Mail
i.kleinschmidt@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

JOBMEDICA-7249_web

Denny Nauck
Vertriebsdisponent

Mail
d.nauck@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Stefanie Bauer

Stefanie Bauer
stellv. Leiterin Verwaltung/ Personalsachbearbeiterin

Mail
s.bauer@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Jana Scholze

Jana Ziemer
Assistentin der Geschäftsführerin

Mail
j.ziemer@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Srah Krause

Sarah Krause
Marketing Manager/
Design Manager (IHK)

Mail
s.krause@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Kiwigo

Doreen

Doreen Riemann
Kiwigo Dresden

Mail
hallo@kiwi-go.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 29 54 32