fbpx

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für dich da, meld dich einfach!

Unser Team

Katja

Katja Kastanek
Geschäftsführerin

Mail
k.kastanek@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Nicole_gelb_web

Nicole Zechel
Niederlassungsleiterin/
Abteilungsleiterin Klinik

Mail
n.zechel@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Denny_gelb_web

Denny Nauck
Vertriebsdisponent

Mail
d.nauck@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Iren_gelb_web

Iren Kleinschmidt
Abteilungsleiterin Pflege

Mail
i.kleinschmidt@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Tino_gelb_web

Tino Hanf
Abteilungsleiter
Marketing & Rekrutierung

Mail
t.hanf@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Steffi_gelb_web

Stefanie Bauer
Abteilungsleiterin Pädagogik/ Kiwigo

Mail
s.bauer@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Sandra_gelb_web

Sandra Pietzsch
Verwaltungsleiterin

Mail
s.pietzsch@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Sarah_gelb_web

Sarah Krause
Marketing Managerin/
Design Managerin (IHK)

Mail
s.krause@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Claudia_gelb_web

Claudia Kretschmer
Teamassistentin

Mail
c.kretschmer@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11