fbpx

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für dich da, meld dich einfach!

Unser Team

Stefanie_gelb_web

Stefanie Rothe
Geschäftsführerin

Mail
s.rothe@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Nicole_gelb_web

Nicole Zechel
Niederlassungsleiterin
Abteilungsleiterin Klinik

Mail
n.zechel@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Iren_gelb_web

Iren Kleinschmidt
Abteilungsleiterin Pflege

Mail
i.kleinschmidt@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Denny_gelb_web

Denny Nauck
Vertriebsdisponent

Mail
d.nauck@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Doreen_gelb_web

Doreen Riemann
Abteilungsleiterin Kiwigo

Mail
hallo@kiwi-go.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 29 54 32

Sandra_gelb_web

Sandra Pietzsch
Verwaltungsleiterin

Mail
s.pietzsch@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Tino_gelb_web

Tino Hanf
Abteilungsleiter
Marketing & Rekrutierung

Mail
t.hanf@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Steffi_gelb_web

Stefanie Bauer
stellv. Verwaltungsleiterin/ Personalsachbearbeiterin

Mail
s.bauer@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Sarah_gelb_web

Sarah Krause
Marketing Manager/
Design Manager (IHK)

Mail
s.krause@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Jana_gelb_web

Jana Ziemer
Assistentin der Geschäftsführerin

Mail
j.ziemer@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11

Claudia_gelb_web

Claudia Kretschmer
Praktikantin

Mail
c.kretschmer@jobmedica.de

Telefon
0351 – 21 65 86 11